FLAME University

EVENTS

Where Knowledge Meets Experience, and Connections Turn into Opportunities

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2023
February, 2023
15Feb

Mock Parliament at FLAME University

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 09:00am
Student Activities
17Feb

Detritus: A Multiform Contemporary Performance

Friday, February 17, 2023 07:00pm
Student Activities
23Feb

India’s Great Opportunity | A talk by Mr. Joshua Felman

Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00am - 11:15am
Lecture / Reading / Talk
28Feb

Launch of FLAME-IACC whitepaper on “Improving MSME Competitiveness Through Low-Carbon Economy”

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 09:45am - 12:00pm
Conference / Symposium
March, 2023
03Mar

FLAME FirstCut 2023

Friday, March 03, 2023 - Sunday, March 05, 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sports
06Mar

Artificial Intelligence: The Innovation Toolkit | A talk by Prof. Dr. Ajith Abraham

Monday, March 06, 2023 03:00pm - 04:00pm
Lecture / Reading / Talk
08Mar

International Women’s Day Celebration

Wednesday, March 08, 2023 - Friday, March 10, 2023 09:00am - 05:00pm

The event started -464 days ago |

09Mar

A session on "Artificial Intelligence and Data Sciences: The Magic in the Tech World"

Thursday, March 09, 2023 10:00am - 11:00am
Lecture / Reading / Talk
15Mar

A research talk by Prof. Vivekananda Mukherjee

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:00am - 11:55am
Lecture / Reading / Talk