IMPORTANT INFO

Everything you need to know

Academic Calendar 2022-23

Description Start Date End Date
Arrival and Registration,Induction and Orientation Sunday, August 7th, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022
Oath Taking  Saturday, August 13th, 2022 Saturday, July 30th, 2022
Semester 1 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022
Term I Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Term I Exam Dates Monday, October 10, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Term II Thursday, October 13, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022
Term II/Sem I Exam Dates Monday, December 12, 2022 Thursday, December 15, 2022
Semester 2 Friday, December 16, 2022 Saturday, April 17, 2023
Term III Friday, December 16, 2022 Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Term III Exam Dates Wednesday, February 15,2023 Friday, February 17,  2023
Term IV Monday, February 20, 2023 Monday, April  17, 2023
Term IV/Sem 2 Exam Dates Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Saturday, April 22, 2023
   
Winter Break 25th December to 31st Dec 2023  
Mid sem Break /DIP Break  15th February to 19th February 2023  

 


Academic Calendar 2021-22

Description* Start Date End Date
Registration, Induction and Orientation August 23, 2021 August 30, 2021
Oath Taking August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Semester 1 September 1, 2021 December 24, 2021
Term I September 1, 2021 October 24, 2021
Term I Exam Dates October 25, 2021 October 27, 2021
Term II October 28, 2021 December 21, 2021
Term II/Sem I Exam Dates December 22, 2021 December 24, 2021
Semester 2 January 3, 2022 May 5, 2022
Term III January 3, 2022 February 26, 2022
Term III Exam Dates February 28, 2022 March 3, 2022
Term IV March 7, 2022 April 30, 2022
Term IV/Sem 2 Exam Dates May 2, 2022 May 5, 2022

Click here for a detailed calendar.