EVENTS

..

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020 - Monday, February 03, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
FLAME Artists’ Residency 2020 (Theme - Boundary)    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 - Friday, January 10, 2020 09:00am - 06:00pm
Workshop on "Teaching with Simulations"    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
A talk on "Understanding and Prevention of Suicide" by Connecting NGO    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, January 09, 2020 09:00am
The ‘big’ picture in population policy: Recent trends and debates - A Talk by Dr. Jaai Parasnis    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Saturday, January 11, 2020 09:30am - 05:00pm
3rd Annual Environmental Studies Symposium    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Saturday, January 11, 2020 02:00pm
Workshop on 'Writing for the Web' by Dhruv Sehgal    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 12:00pm - 01:00pm
21st Century Crisis & the role of the 'City' - A Talk by Dr. Glen Kuecker & Farukh Sarkulov    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Friday, January 17, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
Workshop on "Case Writing"    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Monday, January 20, 2020 02:00pm - 04:00pm
"Data and meaning making: Reflections on 'emplaced' research" - A talk by Dr. Anant Maringanti.    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
Kurukshetra 2020    ::  Student Activities
Monday, January 27, 2020 04:00pm
"Leadership Through Resilience" - A session by Ret. Col. Richard Westley    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, January 30, 2020 02:15pm - 03:15pm
A talk on "Ingenious paradoxes cultural heritage and ontological alterity in Aotearoa New Zealand"    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
February, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
Coffee with the CEO - Dr. Jairam Varadaraj, MD, ELGI Equipments    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, February 06, 2020 11:00am - 11:55am
"What makes a successful journalist?" - A Talk by Dr. Suzanne Frank    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 01:00pm - 07:00pm
High Impact Entrepreneurship & Innovation Conference    ::  Conference / Symposium
Friday, February 21, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
FLAME Marketing Conclave 2020    ::  Student Activities
Saturday, February 22, 2020 10:00am - 05:00pm
India's Maritime Challenges - Talk by Vice Adm. Pradeep Chauhan on India's Maritime Challenges    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:00pm - 01:00pm
A Paradigm of Learning – or of Teaching? Gauging What Students Have Learned    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 02:30pm - 04:00pm
What Cognitive Research Teaches about Learning and Teaching Innovations in Teaching    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
Incorporating Technology into Liberal Arts Education    ::  Seminars & Workshops