EVENTS

..

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Founders Talk - 04 | Idea vs. Opportunity: The startup starting point    ::  Founders Talk Series
Friday, January 08, 2021 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Masterclass 03 | Value Investing for the Next Generation of Finance Enthusiasts    ::  Masterclass
Saturday, January 09, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
4th Annual Environmental Studies Symposium    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Founders Talk - 06 | Building your startup go to market strategy and brand    ::  Founders Talk Series
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - Sunday, January 24, 2021 11:30am - 06:00pm
FLAME University Purpose Summit 2021    ::  Conference / Symposium
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Founders Talk - 07 | A Life Changing Experience at FLAME University    ::  Founders Talk Series
Friday, January 29, 2021 03:00pm - 03:45pm
Seminar on "The effect of CSR reputation in shaping brand image" by Dr. Supriya Chouthoy, FLAME University.    ::  Seminars & Workshops
Saturday, January 30, 2021 11:00am - 11:45am
Using Assemblage Thinking to Analyse Digital Media in Education - A Talk by Dr. Prateek Shah    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Sunday, January 31, 2021 12:30am
Alumni Chapter Meet (East Asia & Oceania Region)    ::  Alumni
February, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Founders Talk - 08 | Leadership Lessons for Leaders    ::  Founders Talk Series
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Founders Talk - 09 | YourStory: Changing how Indians view startups one article at a time    ::  Founders Talk Series
Friday, February 12, 2021 - Sunday, February 14, 2021
FirstCut 2021 | International Student Film Festival    ::  Student Activities
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 06:30am - 07:30pm
Founders Talk - 10 | Wadhwani Foundation: Supporting 1000+ Entrepreneurs in India    ::  Founders Talk Series
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
"Gaps Erasures and Silences: When the Arts Speak " - A Talk by Ms Arundhati Ghosh    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 10:00am - 11:00am
"Parliament is Critical" - A Talk by Dr. M R Madhavan    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk