EVENTS

..

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

March, 2021
March, 2021
Friday, March 05, 2021 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Masterclass | Business to Business (B2B) Marketing    ::  Masterclass
Monday, March 08, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
International Women's Day (Theme - Dare.Impact.Inspire.)    ::  DEFAULT
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 05:00pm - 06:00pm
Founders Talk 12 | Managing Family Business for Growth and Perpetuity    ::  Founders Talk Series
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 05:00pm - 06:00pm
Founders Talk 13 | Fundraising - From an investor's lens    ::  Founders Talk Series
Friday, March 19, 2021 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Masterclass | Emotional Intelligence at Workplace    ::  Masterclass
Saturday, March 20, 2021 09:30pm
Alumni Chapter Meet (Middle East & Europe Edition)    ::  Alumni
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12:00pm
Media Dialogues | Media Professional, Murali Menon In Conversation With Prof. Lalitha Suhasini    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
FLAME Kurukshetra 2021    ::  Student Activities
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
FLAME Kurukshetra 2021    ::  Student Activities
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
FLAME Kurukshetra 2021    ::  Student Activities
Saturday, March 27, 2021 04:00pm - 05:00pm
FLAME INVITED SPEAKER SERIES | Intelligence: Artificial and Natural - A talk by Prof. Harish Karnick    ::  Lecture / Reading / Talk
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
FLAME Kurukshetra 2021    ::  Student Activities